Meet the Project Team

The project team is comprised of city staff, planning consultants, an executive steering committee, and an advisory committee.    Our mission is to weave together the technical information we have with your input and feedback.

City Staff

Doyle Webster | Mayor

John J. Jones | City Administrator

Brian Uhl | Assistant City Administrator

Andy Kuchta | Economic Development Director

Anne McBride, FAICP | City Planner

Planning Consultants

Elizabeth Fields, AICP | Project Manager

Greg Dale, FAICP | Advisory Support

Executive Steering Committee

The executive steering committee is comprised of city staff members and elected officials. This group will serve as the project’s leadership team, and they will guide the plan through the process.

Advisory Committee

The advisory committee is comprised of a mix of community stakeholders from a variety of backgrounds, interests, and viewpoints. The advisory committee will provide insight on the planning process, and will serve as a sounding board for the plan elements.